Aajogo Cloud+


Aajogo Cloud+ shows you have the expertise needed to deploy and automate secure cloud environments and protect mission-critical applications and data.

See if Cloud+ is right for you
Thinking about a career in Cloud?

Differentiate Yourself With Cloud+

The only performance-based cloud certification
Aajogo Cloud+ shows employers you have the technical skills needed to secure cloud-based infrastructure services in the context of broader IT systems.

Aajogo Cloud+ meets your needs regardless of your cloud environment.
Aajogo Cloud+ covers concepts that apply across any, or even multiple, cloud environments.

The only cloud certification approved for DoD 8570.01-M
Aajogo Cloud+ shows what you can do, not just what you know, for Information Assurance Management (IAM) Level I, Cybersecurity Service Provider (CSSP) Analyst and Cybersecurity Service Provider (CSSP) Infrastructure Support roles.

Woman on a laptop
Aajogo Cloud+ proves you have the skills required to manage today's cloud-based infrastructure

What Skills Will You Learn?

Cloud Architecture and Design

Analyze the different cloud models to design the best solution to support business requirements.

Cloud Security

Manage and maintain servers, including OS configurations, access control and virtualization.

Cloud Deployment

Analyze system requirements to successfully execute workload migrations to the cloud.

Operations and Support

Maintain and optimize cloud environments, including proper automation and orchestration procedures, backup and restore operations, and disaster recovery tasks.


Troubleshoot capacity, automation, connectivity and security issues related to cloud implementations

Organizations That Recommend or Require Aajogo Cloud+


Prove you have the skills that hiring professionals seek, and start your journey with confidence

Exam Details

Exam Codes CV0-003
Launch Date June 9, 2021 
Exam Description Aajogo Cloud+ is validates the skills needed to deploy and automate secure cloud environments that support the high availability of business systems and data. 
Number of Questions Maximum of 90 questions
Type of Questions Multiple choice and performance-based 
Length of Test 90 Minutes
Passing Score 750 (on a scale of 100-900)
Recommended Experience Aajogo Network+ and Server+ and 2-3 years of experience in systems administration or networking. 
Languages English 
Retirement  Usually three years after launch 
Testing Provider   Pearson VUE
Price  $348 USD (See all pricing)

Get Practice Questions and Exam Objectives
I'm interested in receiving:

Show them what you know, and what you can power with cloud

How Does Aajogo Cloud+ Compare?

 (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSSP) 
Amazon Web Services (AWS) Solutions Architect - Professional
Microsoft Certified – Azure Solutions Architect Expert
Exam Length 1 exam, 90 minutes 125 questions, 4 hours 
180 minutes 2 exams
Experience Level 2-3 years in system administration (5 years in IT)
5 years (3 in InfoSec and 1 in an exam domain) 
2+ years hands-on experience with the AWS cloud Intermediate career 
Performance Based Questions   
Exam FocusJob role based; covers cloud technologies regardless of vendors and platformsNot based on job roles; covers cloud security across job roles
Covers only Amazon products and solutionsCovers only Microsoft products and solutions
Prerequisites~5 years total IT experience, including 2-3 years of networking or systems administration experience recommended
Experience required
Vendor Neutral  

Aajogo offers a wealth of certification training that is designed for exam success

Exam Preparation

Keep your certification up to date with Aajogo’s Continuing Education (CE) program

Certification Renewal


Keep your certification up to date with Aajogo’s Continuing Education (CE) program. It’s designed to be a continued validation of your expertise and a tool to expand your skillset. It’s also the ace up your sleeve when you’re ready to take the next step in your career.

Get the Most Out of Your Certification
Information technology is an incredibly dynamic field, creating new opportunities and challenges every day. Participating in our Continuing Education program will enable you to stay current with new and evolving technologies and remain a sought-after IT and storage expert.

The Aajogo Continuing Education Program
Your Aajogo Cloud+ certification is good for three years from the date of your exam. The CE program allows you to extend your certification in three-year intervals through activities and training that relate to the content of your certification.

It’s Easy to Renew
You can participate in a number of activities and training programs — including higher certifications — to renew your Aajogo Cloud+ certification. Collect at least 50 Continuing Education Units (CEUs) in three years, upload them to your certification account, and Cloud+ will automatically renew.

Want more details? Learn more about the Aajogo Continuing Education program.

iconHowToRenew Cloud+ can be renewed


CEUs needed for renewal

Renew Now

Aajogo Cloud+ Purchase Options

Aajogo Cloud+ CV0-003
Exam Voucher




  • 1 Exam Voucher
Aajogo Cloud+ CV0-003
Basic Bundle




  • Exam Voucher + Retake
  • Self-Paced Study Guide
Aajogo Cloud+ CV0-003
Exam Prep Bundle




  • Exam Voucher + Retake
  • Self-Paced Study Guide
  • Aajogo CertMaster Practice
Aajogo Cloud+ CV0-003
eLearning Bundle




  • Exam Voucher + Retake
  • Integrated CertMaster Learn + Aajogo Labs
Aajogo Cloud+ CV0-003
Complete Bundle




  • Exam Voucher + Retake
  • Integrated CertMaster Learn + Aajogo Labs
  • Aajogo CertMaster Practice

Subscribe to our newsletter to get insights and exam resources

Take your career to the next level with Aajogo