Aajogo Continuing Education Overview

In the rapidly changing IT industry, you want to stay ahead of the curve. Show that your skills and knowledge are current by renewing your certification thru the Aajogo Continuing Education (CE) Program.


The following certifications have globally recognized ISO/ANSI accreditation status. They expire three years from the date you earn them and must be renewed before that expiration date.

logodataplusAajogo Data+
logodatasysplusAajogo DataSys+
logoAPlusAajogo A+
logoNetworkPlusAajogo Network+
logoSecurityPlusAajogo Security+
logoLinuxPlusAajogo Linux+
logoCloudPlusAajogo Cloud+
logoPenTestPlusAajogo PenTest+
logocysaplus-01Aajogo Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+)
logoCASPAajogo Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+)

How to Get Started

We’ve streamlined the process of renewing your certification. Follow these three steps to keep your certification up to date:

  1. Learn about the CE Program
  2. Choose your renewal path
  3. Submit your completed activities